Congratulations to 2018-19 PTA Board!

Congratulations and a very big thank you are in order for our PTA members who have been elected to serve in leadership next school year.  At the May 23 PTA meeting, a previously announced partial slate of candidates plus additional candidates who were nominated from the floor were elected as the 2018-19 PTA Board.  These leaders are:

President – Anna Moore
1st Vice President – Amanda DuFrayne
2nd Vice President – Mel Keppel
Treasurer – Laura Parker
Secretary – Helen Lee

The PTA is grateful for these members’ willingness to give so generously of their time and energy to direct the PTA’s advocacy, communication, and community-enrichment efforts next school year.