2017-18 PTA Board Nominees Announced

The PTA membership will elect new Board members for the 2017-18 school year at our June 2 Volunteer Breakfast.  The slate of nominees includes:

President – Anna Moore

Vice President – Andrea Kramer

Vice President – Amanda DuFrayne

Secretary – Meredith Hulley

For further info on these nominees, please see our PTA Board page.

The Treasurer position remains open at this time.  The Nominating Committee (Urvi Desai, Missy Dixon, and Jen Harlow) continues to receive and explore nominations for the Treasurer position.